Lega Calcio 2009-2010, And the Winner is Inter Milan

Finally, end of Italian Football League A Series has reached it’s final journey. By one goal Diego Milito to Siena’s goalpost, he bring Inter to reach his 18th Scudetto (champion of Italian League A series) on. Congratulation to Internazionale Milan.


AS Roma as one of the closest competitor to Inter Milan, also gain a victory in same week of match. But, that is not enough for Roma to go after Inter in top of standings position. Once again, congratz to Inter Milan, and thanks to Maurinho too.



Popular posts from this blog

2021 Lalu Saya Covid

Logitech G300S Saya Rusak (2)